Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Midnight Star By Karpow Kinrade
"Midnight Star," is the second book in the "Vampire Girl" series. You have to read the first book first and I don't want to give anything away. everything in this book gives away something or other in the first book.

Rating: 4 By: Sadie Age: 13

No comments:

Post a Comment